Comments for SOMA Artists Studios https://somaartiststudios.com Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:46:45 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.com/ Comment on Margaretha Miglo by Margareta Bergman https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/margaretha-miglo/#comment-4495 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:46:45 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=160#comment-4495 Du ar jatteduktig.Sa det sa.

]]>
Comment on Flora Davis by Michele graves https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/flora-davis/#comment-4062 Sun, 08 Dec 2013 01:49:06 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=172#comment-4062 love your ideas specially the one with the cat hair

]]>
Comment on Linda Sanders Colnett by ellen drinkwater https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/linda-sanders-colnett/#comment-3857 Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:26:25 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=193#comment-3857 She means Great work, etc, I wish you a very successful…

]]>
Comment on Janet Seifert by Bonnie https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/janet-seifert/#comment-3780 Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:21 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=318#comment-3780 Love your paintings.

]]>
Comment on Jana Grover by Jan Stamos https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/jana-grover-2/#comment-2159 Tue, 04 Jun 2013 16:53:23 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=357#comment-2159 Saw your work in Oakland last week. One visit was not enough….I’ll be back. Very moving.

]]>
Comment on Tama Greenberg by rachelfleischman https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/tama-greenberg/#comment-1695 Sat, 27 Apr 2013 03:32:27 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=167#comment-1695 Absolutely vibrant, sympathetic and stunning works.

]]>
Comment on Trudy Evard Chiddix by Susan Colletto https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/trudy-evard-chiddix/#comment-1425 Sun, 07 Oct 2012 17:37:03 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=164#comment-1425 Hi Trudy, Jim posted your link today and wow! Do I love your work! Just wanted you to know we visited your sight and are quite impressed! Miss you both, all is well here on Maui, Susan & Rick

]]>
Comment on Trudy Evard Chiddix by Nancy Callahan https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/trudy-evard-chiddix/#comment-1408 Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:49:02 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=164#comment-1408 Hi Trudy ! My name is Nancy Callahan. I rented a room in the Barrymore house in the Trout Club…seems like a life-time ago!! I lost my house in the Jesusita Wildfire in 2009 and the only..and I mean only…thing that was not destroyed, was a vase you made for me!!!

]]>
Comment on Trudy Evard Chiddix by jas https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/trudy-evard-chiddix/#comment-1332 Sat, 28 Jul 2012 19:01:29 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=164#comment-1332 Court and Spark coming soon

]]>
Comment on Trudy Evard Chiddix by lorenza https://somaartiststudios.com/artist/trudy-evard-chiddix/#comment-1214 Wed, 16 May 2012 05:06:10 +0000 http://somaartiststudios.wordpress.com/?page_id=164#comment-1214 Hi Trudy, so happy to see your energy and joy emanating from these beautiful works of art!
Love you girl, Lorenza

]]>